

PTC INDUSTRIES LIMITED

Advanced Manufacturing & Technology Centre
NH 25A, Sarai Shahjadi, Lucknow 227 101
Uttar Pradesh, India

Name of the committee	Composition of the committee
Audit committee	Dr. Rakesh Chandra Katiyar, <i>Chairperson</i> , Mr. Brij Lal Gupta, Member Mr. Krishna Das Gupta, Member Ms. Smita Agarwal, Member
Nomination and remuneration committee	Mr. Krishna Das Gupta, <i>Chairperson</i> , Mr. Brij Lal Gupta, Member Dr. Rakesh Chandra Katiyar, Member
Stakeholders relationship committee	Dr. Rakesh Chandra Katiyar, <i>Chairperson</i> , Mr. Ajay Kashyap, Member Mr. Sachin Agarwal, Member Mr. Krishna Das Gupta, Member
Project monitoring and environment committee	Mr. Sachin Agarwal, <i>Chairperson</i> Mr. Krishna Das Gupta, Member Mr. Alok Agarwal, Member Mr. Ajay Kashyap, Member
Banking committee	Mr. Sachin Agarwal, <i>Chairperson</i> , Mr. Alok Agarwal, Member Mr. Brij Lal Gupta, Member
Risk management committee	Dr. Rakesh Chandra Katiyar, <i>Chairperson</i> , Mr. Priya Ranjan Agarwal, Member Mr. Brij Lal Gupta, Member
Listing committee	Mr. Sachin Agarwal, <i>Chairperson,</i> Mr. Alok Agarwal, Member Ms. Smita Agarwal, Member,